Planet Diving

Comité

Président

Christian Keusen
078 705 82 00
chris@planetdiving.com

Vice-présidente

Cendrine Schwab
079 691 23 87
cendrine@planetdiving.com

Resp. matériel

Nicolas Roh
079 418 91 20
nini@planetdiving.com

Resp. financière

Natacha Ragavan
079 561 52 86
natacha@planetdiving.com

Secrétaire

Julien Gremion
076 320 36 17
julien@planetdiving.com

Resp. compresseur

Thierry Feitknecht
078 765 35 72
thierry.feit@yahoo.fr

Coordinateur activités

Pascal Devins
079 379 91 34
pascal@planetdiving.com

Resp. école

David Masci
078 748 86 56
david.masci@planetdiving.com

Logistique

Cyril Aubry
079 219 49 49
cyril@planetdiving.com

Assesseuse

Myriam Buchs
078 609 86 89
myriam.minder@hotmail.com

Assesseur

Philippe Berger
078 613 63 70
philou@planetdiving.com